Hi there-

It’s been awhile since I’ve added to this blog, so I’ve updated the theme. I feel like a different person than the one who wrote all of these older posts. They were not written that long ago but I am in such a different place now. Life is full and good. Which means finding reflective moments to write will be something to work on. But I am hoping to share more often on things God and others are teaching me, share songs and their processes, and other general thoughts. I am a record keeper by nature and I really need to start archiving my journey again simply to get these things out of my brain.

I am on the long journey called motherhood. Finally! I am tired and growing in patience and my house is a mess and I’m loving every minute. She’s finally here! What a joy-profound to care for my sweet  beautiful little girl Josephine Mary.

More soon on what I’m learning about Forgiveness, Patience, Relationships and whatever else the Holy Spirit is revealing to me along the way.

Until then,

J

what do you think?

